AN INTERPRETATION OF THE ENGLISH BIBLE By B. H. CARROLL

CONTAINING THE FOLLOWING VOLUMES:

- Vol. 1: Genesis
- Vol. 2: Exodus, Leviticus
- Vol. 3: Numbers-Ruth
- Vol. 4: The Poetical Books of the Bible
- Vol. 5: The Hebrew Monarchy
- Vol. 6: The Divided Kingdom and Restoration Period
- Vol. 7: The Prophets of the Assyrian Period
- Vol. 8: The Prophets of the Chaldean Period
- Vol. 9: Daniel and the Inter-Biblical Period
- Vol. 10: The Four Gospels Part 1
- Vol. 11: The Four Gospels Part 2
- Vol. 12: Acts
- Vol. 13: James, Thessalonians, Corinthians
- Vol. 14: Galatians, Romans, Philippians, Philemon
- Vol. 15: Colossians, Ephesians, Hebrews
- Vol. 16: The Pastoral Epistles of Paul, 1-2 Peter, Jude, 1-3 John
- Vol. 17: Revelation